Arbetsgrupp Risks medlemmar

Ordförande Åsa Jönsson
SGI
Stockholm           

E-post: asa.jonsson@swedgeo.se 

Teknisk
sekreterare


 
Lars Olsson
Geostatistik AB
Uttran
          
       
E-post: lars.olsson@geostatistik.se



Ledamot  William Bjureland
KTH/Skanska Teknik                 
Stockholm.

E-post: william.bjureland@skanska.se
          

Ledamot

           
Staffan Hintze
NCC
Stockholm.
                       
E-post: staffan.hintze@ncc.se

 
Ledamot Johan Spross
KTH
Stockholm           
                        
E-post: johan.spross@byv.kth.se

Ledamot Urban Norstedt
U.NORSTEDT MTF AB
Stockholm           
                                    
E-post: urban.norstedt@mtf.se


Ledamot Håkan Stille
Geokonsult Stille AB
Stockholm

E-post: hakan.stille@stillegeo.se

Ledamot Axel Hallin
Sweco/AB OligoPÅL,
Linköping.

E-post: axel.hallin@sweco.se
E-post: axel.hallin@oligopal.se



Ledamot Jonas Sundell
Trafikverket
Göteborg

E-post: jonas.sundell@trafikverket.se


Ledamot Catrin Edelbro
Itasca
Luleå

E-post: catrin@itasca.se


Ledamot Olle Båtelsson
Trafikverket
Stockholm

E-post: olle.batelsson@trafikverket.se

Uppdaterat 2020-05-21